You are currently browsing the daily archive for April 23, 2011.

You won’t want to miss this eclipse….it will be a “total eclipse of the heart” as you fall in love with this sensational new basket!  (I have always loved that great 80’s tune, and I love this new basket weave!!)  For one day only – Wednesday April 27th – you can purchase the fantastic Eclipse Medium Chore Basket (an exclusive new weave pattern) for the amazing price of only $49!!  But just like a solar eclipse, it won’t be around for very long – so don’t delay – you won’t want to miss it!

Visit my website to place your order, or you can always email me if you want me to place the order for you or if you have any questions at all!  Thanks!

 

Tumble on over to the Longaberger Factory Store this Tuesday April 26th at Noon (EST) for a tall glass of sweet savings! 

Visit my website to place your order, or you can always email me if you want me to place the order for you or if you have any questions at all!  Thanks!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 45 other subscribers
April 2011
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

My Etsy Shop – Bizzie Lizzie Boutique

Barefoot Books

I just Love Soap.com!

use code LIDE5519
Buy Home Essentials at Soap.comBuy Home Essentials at Soap.com

Save $$ on Diapers!

Diapers.com discounts
Baby Items
use code:LIDE5519
Buy Baby Items at Diapers.com
Not valid for existing Diapers.com, Soap.com or BeautyBar.com customers. Some restrictions apply.
Diapers.com

Join Barefoot

Share this Blog

Bookmark and Share