Together We Can Touch More Lives

 Join me in supporting breast cancer research and awareness with Longaberger’s Horizon of Hope® Campaign. The American Cancer Society will receive a portion of the purchase price of select Horizon of Hope products (see your July Flyer for details).

July is the month to share a little hope by purchasing a Longaberger Horizon of Hope product. We have the perfect way for you to spread the word of hope with a Horizon of Hope Travel Cup or Scarf. And, we have our Horizon of Hope Oval Potpourri Basket and 2011 Horizon of Hope Basket to commemorate the survivors in your life.

Email me to book a “Go Pink Party” with all of your friends or to place your order. You can also visit my online store at  www.longaberger.com/lindadejesus  to make a purchase.

 Together we can make a difference – join me in the fight against cancer!

Click here for Longaberger’s  2011 Horizon of Hope (HOH) Collection.  

Please visit my website to place your order, or you can always email me if you want me to place an order for you or if you have any questions at all!  Thanks so much!   Hope to hear from you soon!!  Have a happy, healthy and safe July! 

Smiles – Linda