I know it may seem hard to believe right now (since Spring is refusing to show it’s face anytime soon!)  But it is time once again to think about Summer, and what better way to celebrate and decorate for Summertime and Summer Breaks than with Longaberger!  I just updated the “Monthly Flyers” section with the link for the May / June 2011 flyer – check it out!  I can’t wait to get my hands on the Red, White & Blue Medium Market Basket, the Woven Traditions Condiment Set, and the Set of Summer Lovin’ Round Baskets!  Those are on my “must-have” list for May & June…..what do you like in the new flyer?  

If you want to make sure you get a copy in the regular old snail-mail flyer, send me an email ASAP so I can get you on my mailing list! 

Have a great week!  As always – I look forward to hearing from you! 

Smiles – Linda